Steve Leahy - Principal carina-lindars
Mr S Leahey
 Mrs C Lindars
Head of College
Inspiration Academy
 Mr L Muhammad
Head of College
IMG_0082  DSCF1212
 Mr N Arnould
Assistant Head of College
Inspiration Academy
Mrs H Sandhu
Assistant Head of College

Directors of Learning

Ms S Rekhi – Director of Learning – Computer Science
Miss S Dickinson – Director of Learning – English & IBCP Coordinator
Mr R Nash – Director of Learning – Engineering
Mr J Wright – Director of Apprenticeships

Coordinators of Learning

Dr S von der Goltz – Coordinator of Mathematics
Miss R Warner – Coordinator of Post 16 and Teacher of Engineering


Mr S Bettridge – Business Manager


Mr D Allsop – Finance Manager
Miss M Ayoola – Finance Assistant

Main Office

Mrs H Dempsey – Office Manager
Mrs S Gappa – Receptionist/Administrator
Mrs T Stearn – Receptionist/Administrator
Miss K Woodhead – Receptionist/Administrator

Data and Examinations

Dr K Humayan – Data and Examinations Manager

Site Team

Ms T Lee – Site Manager
Mr K Clout – Caretaker
Mr J Glander – Caretaker

Pastoral Support

Mr K Nutter – Student Services Manager
Mrs A Wilton – Pastoral Support Coordinator
Mrs V Narwan – Attendance Officer

Learning Mentors

Mrs K Bowen – Learning Mentor
Ms S Hayes – Learning Mentor

Computer Science

Mr H Ly – Teacher of Computer Science
Mr S Zaidi – Teacher of Computer Science

Engineering and Technology

Mr T Edmondson – Teacher of Technology
Miss S Fenton – Teacher of Technology
Mr P Gittings – Teacher of Engineering
Miss M Swaffer – Teacher of Art


Ms S Ayling – Teacher of English
Mr M Brown – Teacher of English
Ms S Loveridge – Teacher of English & Assistant SENCO
Mr R Murtagh – Teacher of English


Ms M Warren – Teacher of Mathematics
Mr J Lilley – Teacher of Mathematics
Ms M Zerouali-Amari – Teacher of Mathematics


Mr A Baldock – Teacher of PE
Miss M Bowden – Teacher of PE and Humanities
Miss S Hearn – Teacher of PE and Mathematics


Mr A Bertin – Teacher of Science
MS M Smith – Lead Practioner of Science


Mr T Britton – STEM Technician
Mrs L Harrex – STEM Technician

Cover Supervisors/Teaching Support

Mr P Cutler – Cover Supervisor
Ms S Tomkins – Cover Supervisor
Ms K Daniels – Teaching Assistant
Ms L Hughes – Teaching Assistant