Term Dates

Term Dates 2019/20

Start of Module 1 Monday 2nd September 2019 – Year 7,10 & Year 12 only.

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 – Year 8, 9,11, 13.

End of Module 1 Friday 18th October 2019
Start of Module 2 Monday 4th November 2019
End of Module 2 Wednesday 18th December 2019
Start of Module 3  Monday 6th January 2020
End of Module 3  Thursday 13th February 2020
Start of Module 4  Monday 24th February 2020
End of Module 4  Wednesday 1st April 2020
Start of Module 5  Thursday 16th April 2020
End of Module 5  Friday 22nd May 2020
Start of Module 6  Monday 1st June 2020
 End of Module 6  Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Professional Development Days (No students)
Wednesday 28 August 2019
Thursday 29 August 2019
Friday 30 August 2019
Friday 14 February 2020 – Trust inset day
Wednesday 15 January 2020 – Twilight inset
Wednesday 22 April 2020 – Twilight inset